close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Location, Hours & Holidays



Address
103 Main Street
Succasunna, NJ 07876

Opening Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 3:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 8:00PM

Mon, Nov 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
(Thanksgiving Eve)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 10:00AM to 3:00PM

Please be aware that summer hours take effect from Memorial Day Weekend to Labor Day Weekend.

Summer hour changes: 

  • Saturdays: 10am-1pm
  • Sundays: Closed 

Regular hours take effect from Labor Day Weekend to Memorial Day Weekend. 

Fall hour changes:

  • Saturdays: 10am-3pm
  • Sundays: 2pm-5m

Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Library Status
Wednesday 01/01/2020 New Year's Day Closed
Monday 01/20/2020 Martin Luther King Day Open
Monday 02/17/2020 President's Day Open
Friday 04/10/2020 Good Friday Closed
Sunday 04/12/2020 Easter Closed
Saturday 05/23/2020 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Sunday 05/24/2020 Memorial Day Weekend Closed
Monday 05/25/2020 Memorial Day Closed
Friday 07/03/2020 Independence Day - Observed Closed
Saturday 7/04/2020 Independence Day Closed
Saturday 09/05/2020 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Sunday 09/06/2020 Labor Day Weekend Closed
Monday 09/07/2020 Labor Day Closed
Monday 10/12/2020 Columbus Day Open
Wednesday 11/11/2020 Veteran's Day Open
Wednesday 11/25/2020 Thanksgiving Eve Open 10am-5pm
Thursday 11/26/2020 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday 11/27/2020 Thanksgiving Friday Open
Thursday 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve Closed
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day Closed
Thursday 12/31/2020 New Year's Eve Closed
Friday 01/01/2021 New Year's Eve Closed